Management Team

Meet Safir Hotels & Resorts' passionate leadership team. Experienced and highly qualified, we lead by example.

Fawzi Al Musallam

Chief Executive Officer

fawzi.almusallam@safirhotels.com

Mohsen Ali

Corporate Director of Finance

mohsen.ali@safirhotels.com

Lidia Janakievska

Corporate Director of Design & Technical Services

lidia.yanakievska@safirhotels.com

Sadeq A. Taqi

Corporate Manager of Human Resources

sadeq.taqi@safirhotels.com

Layla AlGhawas

Corporate Manager of Marketing

layla.alghawas@safirhotels.com

Ahmed Seleit

Corporate Director of Sales, Revenue Management & Distribution

ahmed.seleit@safirhotels.com

Galal Farag

Corporate Manager of Revenue & Distribution

galal.farag@safirhotels.com

Shazia Nazir

Corporate Manager of Guest Intelligence

shazia.nazir@safirhotels.com

Roy Joseph

Corporate Director of Information Technology

roy.joseph@safirhotels.com