Management Team

Meet Safir Hotels & Resorts' passionate leadership team. Experienced and highly qualified, we lead by example.

Fawzi Al Musallam

Fawzi Al Musallam

Chief Executive Officer

fawzi.almusallam@safirhotels.com

Lidia Janakievska

Lidia Janakievska

Corporate Director of Design & Technical Services

lidia.yanakievska@safirhotels.com

Ahmed Seleit

Ahmed Seleit

Corporate Director of Sales, Revenue Management & Distribution

ahmed.seleit@safirhotels.com

Olivier K. Esclauze

Olivier K. Esclauze

Corporate Director of Planning & Strategy

olivier.esclauze@safirhotels.com

Sadeq A. Taqi

Sadeq A. Taqi

Corporate Manager of Human Resources

sadeq.taqi@safirhotels.com

Galal Farag

Galal Farag

Corporate Manager of Revenue Management & Distribution

galal.farag@safirhotels.com

Khalid Al Rifae

Khalid Al Rifae

Corporate Marketing Manager of Projects & Creative Design

khalid.refae@safirhotels.com

Shazia Nazir

Shazia Nazir

Corporate Manager of Guest Intelligence

shazia.nazir@safirhotels.com

Fatima AlMansoori

Fatima AlMansoori

Corporate Assistant Manager of Marketing

fatima.almansoori@safirhotels.com

Shaha Al. Fehaid

Shaha Al. Fehaid

Corporate Assistant Manager of Research & Development,

shaha.alfehaid@safirhotels.com

Annie Mathew

Annie Mathew

Chief Accountant

annie.mathew@safirhotels.com